My Booking

Le Manoir de la Guépière B&B

With the doors of Amboise, near to the large Loire château, the manor of the Basque receives you in its rooms very roomy troglodytes of charm with much of southern light exposed full with independent entry. A French greedy breakfast is used for every morning in the dining room manor, we privilege the regional products of season and the achievements “house” You will profit free from a carpark deprived on the spot and a WIFI connection We propose rooms to you troglodytes of charm, very roomy with much of light. Our accommodation has all of a private entry, a flat panel display television and a deprived terrace, with living room of garden, giving on the terrace. Their privative modern bathroom is equipped with a shower, the continuation also comprises a bath-tub, the toilets are separate. You will be able to also use the common space cooks, which is equipped with an oven, a dishwasher, an oven microwaves and a refrigerator. Our property, print of history, have origins which go back to end 15th/beginning 16th century. It still has elements Rebirth on the frontage. The manor was the property of the father of Paul Scarron, poet, playwright and first husband of Mrs. de Maintenon, favorite then wife of Louis XIV. Paul Scarron and his wife remained here at the time of their travel in Touraine. You will walk thus in the steps of the famous Marchioness.

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • WiFi internet

Parking

  • On-site parking
  • Free parking

Children's Facilities

  • Highchairs

Dining

  • Continental breakfast
  • Dinner
  • Free breakfast

Activities and Experiences

  • Animal watching
  • Bird watching
  • Canoeing
  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Horse riding
  • Kayaking
  • Art galleries & museums
  • Shopping

Location

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by Le Manoir de la Guépière B&B, 2 Cote de la Guépière, Nazelles-Négron, Indre-et-Loire, 37530, France. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

Le Manoir de la Guépière B&B

Aux portes d’Amboise, proche des grands châteaux de la Loire, le manoir de la Guépière vous reçoit dans ses chambres troglodytes de charme très spacieuses avec beaucoup de lumière exposées plein sud avec entrée indépendante . Un petit-déjeuner gourmand français est servi tous les matins dans la salle à manger du manoir, nous privilégions les produits régionaux de saison et les réalisations « maison » Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'un parking privé sur place et d'une connexion WIFI Nous vous proposons des chambres troglodytes de charme, très spacieuses avec beaucoup de lumière. Nos hébergements disposent tous d'une entrée privée, d'une télévision à écran plat et d'une terrasse privée, avec salon de jardin, donnant sur la terrasse. Leur salle de bains moderne privative est pourvue d'une douche, la suite comporte également une baignoire, les toilettes sont séparées. Vous pourrez aussi utiliser l'espace commun cuisine, qui est équipée d'un four, d'un lave-vaisselle, d'un four micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Notre propriété, empreinte d'histoire, a des origines qui remontent à fin 15e/début 16e siècle. Elle possède encore des éléments Renaissance sur la façade. Le manoir fut la propriété du père de Paul Scarron, poète, dramaturge et premier mari de Mme de Maintenon, favorite puis épouse de Louis XIV. Paul Scarron et sa femme séjournèrent ici à l'occasion de leurs voyages en Touraine. Vous marcherez ainsi dans les pas de la célèbre Marquise.

Équipements

  • Air conditionné
  • Internet WiFi

Parking

  • Parking sur place
  • Parking gratuit

Aménagements pour les enfants

  • Chaises hautes

Diner

  • Petit-déjeuner (continental)
  • Dîner
  • Petit déjeuner gratuit

Activités et Experiences

  • Observation d'animaux
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • Canoë-kayak
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche
  • Equitation
  • Canoë-Kayak
  • Musées/Galleries d'art
  • Shopping

Situation

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: Le Manoir de la Guépière B&B, 2 Cote de la Guépière, 37530, Nazelles-Négron, Indre-et-Loire, France. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'amélioer votre experience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles evivio gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus